Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly and browse the Internet more securely. Update my browser now

×

Education

Dear Educator, Youth Group Leader, Institute of Flight Member, and Neighbor:

Welcome to the Institute of Flight Education website. This site provides detailed information focused on developing an inspiring, fun, and educational strategy for you. Our goal is to help you plan a successful, meaningful, educational experience for your students, group, or family. The Institute of Flight education team understands your needs and offers a full portfolio of grade-level-appropriate, experiential curricula linked with STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics) programs suitable for students in grades 3 – 12. 

We look forward to being your aerospace education provider. If you have questions, ideas, or suggestions we look forward to hearing from you. Write to education@futureofflight.org, call 425-438-8100, or contact us individually.

Gabriella Fainberg, Education Director, gabriella@futureofflight.org 425-438-8100 x243

Kyle Bates-Green, Education Coordinator, kyle@futureofflight.org 425-438-8100 x220

Tatyana Klepanchuk, Registrar, tatyanak@futureofflight.org 425-438-8100 x245

Shannay Kammann, Educator, shannay@futureofflight.org

Scott Cary, Educator

Peter Tolfree, Educator

Future of Flight Gallery

FAQs

Education Program FAQs

Learn More
Student education programs at Future of Flight

Financial Assistance

Learn More
Maker Space at Future of Flight in Mukilteo near Seattle

Maker Mondays

The Future of Flight Makerspace on our Gallery floor hosts weekly Maker Mondays, the AMP program, special Members-only events, and Professional Development by appointment. For information not found here, email makers@futureofflight.org and the head Maker will reply as soon as possible.

Learn More

Special Educational Events

Learn More

TAB - Teacher Advisory Board

Stay tuned for more updates...

Learn More